Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
CE Certification

  "CE" mark is a safety certification mark, the manufacturer is considered open and a passport to enter the European market. Those who posted "CE" mark of the product can be sold in the EU member countries, need not meet the requirements of each member in order to achieve a range of goods in the EU member states the freedom of circulation. In our country people on the "CE" mark does not seem strange, often in the product or product packaging to see this sign, however, people do not really understand it a lot. As China enters the World Trade Organization (WTO) and the accelerated pace of China's foreign trade continues to expand, domestic enterprises are trying to put their products to the EU within the international market again. But to enter the EU market must be on the "CE" mark-depth understanding.
  In the EU market, "CE" mark is a mandatory certification mark, whether within the EU production of the products, or products of other countries, in order to free circulation in the EU market, it is necessary to add "CE" mark to indicate products meet the EU "technical coordination and standardization of new methods" (hereinafter referred to as the "new approach") the basic requirements. This is the product of EU law proposed a mandatory requirement.

CE Mark
In recent years, the European Economic Area (the European Union, the European Free Trade Association member countries, except Switzerland) commodities on the market, CE certification mark used more and more, affix the CE mark to goods that their safety, health, environmental and consumer protection, and a series of European directives to express requirements.

CE Meaning 
In the past, European countries on the import and sale of the product requirements vary, according to the standard of a country-made goods to other countries is likely not listed as part of efforts to eliminate trade barriers, CE certification came into being. Therefore, CE certification on behalf of the European unification (CONFORMITE EUROPEENNE). In fact, CE certification or European languages ​​in many countries of the "EC" abbreviation of the phrase, the original phrase in English EUROPEAN COMMUNITY abbreviated as EC, because the EC is in the French COMMUNATE EUROPEIA, Italian is COMUNITA EUROPEA, Portuguese is COMUNIDADE EUROPEIA, Spanish is COMUNIDADE EUROPE, etc., so change the EC as CE. Of course, it may wish to CE certification as CONFORMITY WITH EUROPEAN (DEMAND) (in line with European (required)).

The significance of the CE mark
The significance of the CE mark: CE certification acronym for the symbols affixed CE mark to products that meet the main requirements of the European directive (Essential Requirements), and to confirm that the product has passed the appropriate conformity assessment procedures and / or the manufacturer's declaration of conformity, and truly become the products were allowed to enter the European market permits. For instructions to affix the CE mark certification of industrial products, there is no CE certification mark may not be listed for sale, has been affixed CE mark to market products that do not meet the safety requirements should be ordered to withdraw from the market, continuing violation of Directive CE mark requirements, will be restricted or prohibited from entering the EU market or be forced out of the market.
 
CE certification process
1. manufacturer related laboratory (hereinafter referred to as the laboratory) made a preliminary oral or written request.
2. Applicant CE-marking application form, application form, product manuals and technical documentation to be sent to the laboratory (if necessary, require the applicant to provide a prototype).
3. Laboratory to determine the inspection standards and test items and pricing.
4. The applicant confirm pricing, and samples sent to the laboratory and related technical documents.
5. technical documentation provided by the applicant.
6. Laboratory fees notice issued to the applicant, the applicant according to the fee notice required to pay certification fees.
7. Laboratory for product testing and review of technical documents.
8. Technical documents reviewed include:
  a. file is perfect.
  b. documents whether the EC official languages ​​(English, German or French) writing.
9. If inadequate technical documentation or use the required language laboratory will notify the applicant improvements.
10. If the test failed, the laboratory will promptly notify the applicant, to allow the applicant to improve the product. So, until the test pass. Applicant in response to the original application to change the technical information in order to reflect the actual situation after the change.
11. on this page 9,10 rectification costs involved, the laboratory will notify the applicant to supplement the fees.
12. The applicant notification requirements under the Supplementary charges payable rectification costs.
13. laboratory test reports provided to the applicant or technical documents (TCF), and the CE Certificate of Compliance (COC), and the CE mark.
14. CE to ensure self-declaration signed by the applicant and attached to the CE marking on the product.

CE certification required to submit information
1 product manual.
2 safety design documents (including key structure that reflects the application from the climb, the gap, insulation layers and the thickness of the design).
3 product technical conditions (or enterprise standards).
4 products electrical schematics.
5 product roadmap.
6 key components or raw materials inventory (please use a European certification mark of the product).
7 Machine components or certified copy of the book.
8 other necessary information.

Remarks
1. Relevant documentation required to both Chinese and English.
(2) To shorten the certification period, the information provided by the best form of electronic documents.
3 in the certification process, for some special cases, enterprises may need to pay any other additional relevant information.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
CE认证

  “CE”标志是一种安全认证标志,被视为制造商打开并进入欧洲市场的护照。凡是贴有“CE”标志的产品就可在欧盟各成员国内销售,无须符合每个成员国的要求,从而实现了商品在欧盟成员国范围内的自由流通。在我国人们对“CE”标志似乎并不陌生,常常可以在产品或产品的包装上看到这一标志,然而真正了解它的人却不很多。随着我国进入世界贸易组织(WTO)步伐的加快和中国对外贸易的不断扩大,国内企业正努力把自己的产品推向包括欧盟再内的国际市场。而要进入欧盟市场就必须对“CE”标志进行深入了解。

  在欧盟市场,“CE”标志属强制性认证标志,不论是欧盟内部企业生产的产品,还是其他国家生产的产品,要想在欧盟市场上自由流通,就必须加贴“CE”标志,以表明产品符合欧盟《技术协调与标准化新方法》(以下简称《新方法》)指令的基本要求。这是欧盟法律对产品提出的一种强制性要求。

  
CE认证标志
  近年来,在欧洲经济区(欧洲联盟、欧洲自由贸易协会成员国,瑞士除外)市场上销售的商品中,CE认证标志的使用越来越多,加贴CE认证标志的商品表示其符合安全、卫生、环保和消费者保护等一系列欧洲指令所要表达的要求。

  
CE的含义
  在过去,欧共体国家对进口和销售的产品要求各异,根据一国标准制造的商品到别国极可能不能上市,作为消除贸易壁垒之努力的一部分,CE认证应运而生。因此,CE认证代表欧洲统一(CONFORMITE EUROPEENNE)。事实上,CE认证还是欧共体许多国家语种中的"欧共体"这一词组的缩写,原来用英语词组EUROPEAN COMMUNITY缩写为EC,后因欧共体在法文是COMMUNATE EUROPEIA,意大利文为COMUNITA EUROPEA,葡萄牙文为COMUNIDADE EUROPEIA,西班牙文为COMUNIDADE EUROPE等,故改EC为CE。当然,也不妨把CE认证视为CONFORMITY WITH EUROPEAN (DEMAND)(符合欧洲(要求))。

  
CE认证标志的意义
  CE认证标志的意义在于:用CE认证缩略词为符号表示加贴CE认证标志的产品符合有关欧洲指令规定的主要要求(Essential Requirements),并用以证实该产品已通过了相应的合格评定程序和/或制造商的合格声明,真正成为产品被允许进入欧共体市场销售的通行证。有关指令要求加贴CE认证标志的工业产品,没有CE认证标志的,不得上市销售,已加贴CE认证标志进入市场的产品,发现不符合安全要求的,要责令从市场收回,持续违反指令有关CE认证标志规定的,将被限制或禁止进入欧盟市场或被迫退出市场。 
 
办理CE认证的流程
1. 制造商相关实验室(以下简称实验室)提出口头或书面的初步申请。
2. 申请人填写CE-marking申请表,将申请表,产品使用说明书和技术文件一并寄给实验室(必要时还要求申请公司提供一台样机)。
3. 实验室确定检验标准及检验项目并报价。
4. 申请人确认报价,并将样品和有关技术文件送至实验室。
5. 申请人提供技术文件。
6. 实验室向申请人发出收费通知,申请人根据收费通知要求支付认证费用。
7. 实验室进行产品测试及对技术文件进行审阅。
8. 技术文件审阅包括:
  a . 文件是否完善。
  b . 文件是否按欧共体官方语言(英语、德语或法语)书写。
9. 如果技术文件不完善或未使用规定语言,实验室将通知申请人改进。
10. 如果试验不合格,实验室将及时通知申请人,允许申请人对产品进行改进。如此,直到试验合格。申请人应对原申请中的技术资料进行更改,以便反映更改后的实际情况。
11. 本页第9、10条所涉及的整改费用,实验室将向申请人发出补充收费通知。
12. 申请人根据补充收费通知要求支付整改费用。
13. 实验室向申请人提供测试报告或技术文件(TCF),以及CE符合证明(COC),及CE标志。
14. 申请人签署CE保证自我声明,并在产品上贴附CE标示。

办理CE认证需要提交的资料
1.产品使用说明书。
2.安全设计文件(包括关键结构图,即能反映爬申距离、间隙、 绝缘层数和厚度的设计图)。
3.产品技术条件(或企业标准)。
4.产品电原理图。
5.产品线路图。
6.关键元部件或原材料清单(请选用有欧洲认证标志的产品)。
7.整机或元部件认证书复印件。
8.其他需要的资料。

备注说明
1.相关的文件资料需为中英文两种。
2.为缩短认证周期,提供的资料最好为电子文档形式。
3.在认证过程中,针对一些特殊情况,可能需要企业补交其它额外相关资料。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: