Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
FCC Certification

  FCC certification, also known as the Federal Communications certification, FCC (Federal Communications Commission) is the U.S. Federal Communications Commission) established in 1934 by COMMUNICATIONACT is an independent U.S. government agency, directly responsible to Congress. FCC control of radio, television, telecommunications, satellite and cable to coordinate domestic and international communications. Involving the United States more than 50 states, Colombia and the United States respective districts, to ensure life and property of the radio and wire communications product safety, FCC's engineering department (Office of Engineering and Technology) is responsible for the Commission's technical support, and is responsible for equipment accreditation matters. Many wireless applications, communications products and digital products to enter the U.S. market, require FCC approval. FCC Commission to investigate and study the various stages of product safety to find the best way to solve the problem, but FCC also include radios, aircraft detection.
  According to the relevant parts of the United States Federal Communications Regulations (CFR 47 part) stipulates that where electronic products into the United States needs to be EMC certification (some of the relevant provisions of the special provisions of the products), one of the more common authentication method, there are three: Certification, DoC, Verification. These three product certification methods and procedures are quite different, different products can choose the authentication method in the FCC with the relevant requirements. Decreasing its certification rigor. For these three certification, FCC Committee is also related to the laboratory requirements. Currently, the U.S. has for several years to become China's second largest trading partner, bilateral trade volume increased year by year, exports to the U.S. and therefore should not be underestimated. American products technical standards, strict import regulations called the world's first understand the rules of market access for U.S. products will help our country to further open the U.S. market.
  Federal Communications Commission (FCC) ---- managed import and use of radio frequency devices, including computers, fax machines, electronic devices, radio reception and transmission equipment, radio controlled toys, telephones, personal computers and other products that may harm personal safety. If you want to export these products to the United States, must be authorized by the government of the laboratory according to FCC technical standards for testing and approval. Importers and customs agents to declare each radio frequency device complies with FCC standards, the FCC license.

FCC certification process:
1. Declaration of Conformity: Product responsible party (manufacturer or importer) will be specified in the FCC qualified product testing organization for product testing, to make test report, if the product complies with FCC standards, then the corresponding affixed on the product label, statement in the user manual for compliance with FCC standards, and retain the test reports to prepare FCC ask.
2, the application ID, first apply a FRN, used to fill in other forms. If the applicant is the first application FCC ID, you need to apply for a permanent Grantee Code. Waiting for FCC approval of Grantee Code issued to the applicant at the same time, the applicant should seize the time the device for testing.
  FCC requirements to be ready all the materials submitted and the inspection report has been completed, FCC should have approved the Grantee Code. Applicants with this Code, test reports and material required to complete FCC Form 731 online and Form 159. FCC Form 159 and remittances received, began accepting applications for certification. FCC Call ID application, the average time was 60 days. Receiving end, FCC FCC ID of the Original Grant will be sent to the applicant. Applicants can get a certificate after the sale or export of relevant products.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
FCC认证

  FCC认证又称为美国联邦通信认证,FCC(Federal Communications Commission)是美国联邦通信委员会)于1934年由COMMUNICATIONACT建立是美国政府的一个独立机构,直接对国会负责。FCC通过控制无线电广播、电视、电信、卫星和电缆来协调国内和国际的通信。涉及美国50多个州、哥伦比亚以及美国所属地区,为确保与生命财产有关的无线电和电线通信产品的安全性,FCC的工程技术部(Office of Engineering and Technology)负责委员会的技术支持,同时负责设备认可方面的事务。许多无线电应用产品、通讯产品和数字产品要进入美国市场,都要求FCC的认可。FCC委员会调查和研究产品安全性的各个阶段以找出解决问题的最好方法,同时FCC也包括无线电装置、航空器的检测等等。

  
根据美国联邦通讯法规相关部分(CFR 47部分)中规定,凡进入美国的电子类产品都需要进行电磁兼容认证(一些有关条款特别规定的产品除外),其中比较常见的认证方式有三种:Certification、DoC、Verification。这三种产品的认证方式和程序有较大的差异,不同的产品可选择的认证方式在FCC中有相关的规定。其认证的严格程度递减。针对这三种认证,FCC委员会对各试验室也有相关的要求。目前,美国已连续几年成为我国第二大贸易伙伴,中美贸易额呈逐年上升趋势,因此对美出口不容小觑。美国的产品技术标准、进口法规的严谨堪称世界第一,了解美国市场准入规则将会帮助我国产品进一步打开美国市场。

  联邦通讯委员会(FCC)----管理进口和使用无线电频率装置,包括电脑、传真机、电子装置、无线电接收和传输设备、无线电遥控玩具、电话、个人电脑以及其他可能伤害人身安全的产品。这些产品如果想出口到美国,必须通过由政府授权的实验室根据FCC技术标准来进行的检测和批准。进口商和海关代理人要申报每个无线电频率装置符合FCC标准,即FCC许可证。

FCC认证流程:
1、符合性声明:产品负责方(制造商或进口商)将产品在FCC指定的合格检测机构对产品进行检测,做出检测报告,若产品符合FCC标准,则在产品上加贴相应标签,在用户使用手册中声明有关符合FCC标准规定,并保留检测报告以备FCC索要。
2、申请ID,先申请一个FRN,用来填写其它的表格。如果申请人是第一次申请FCC ID,就需要申请一个永久性 的Grantee Code。在等待FCC批准分发给申请人Grantee Code的同时,申请人应抓紧时间将设备进行检测。

  待准备好所有FCC要求提交的材料并且检测报告已经完成时,FCC应该已经批准了Grantee Code。 申请人用这个Code、检测报告和要求的材料在网上完成FCC Form 731和Form 159。FCC收到Form 159和汇款 后,就开始受理认证的申请。FCC受理ID申请的平均时间为60天。受理结束时,FCC会将FCC ID的Original Grant寄给申请人。申请人拿到证书后就可以出售或出口相应产品了。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: