Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
E-MARK Certification

E / e-Mark is the European Common Market, for car and motorcycle spare parts and security products, noise and emissions, are required to act in accordance with the EU】 【EEC Directives and the Economic Commission for Europe Regulation ECE Regulation】 【requirements through product meet the certification requirements, namely to grant a certificate to ensure traffic safety and environmental protection requirements.
E / e-Mark certification by different country, the number granted is different, for example, apply to Luxembourg, the E-Mark logo E13/e13.

E-Mark meaning
Europe for motor vehicles and safety-related components and systems with safety certification requirements, embodied as E logo and e mark certification. E flag from Economic Commission for Europe (Economic Commisssion of Europe, referred ECE) regulations issued (Regulation). ECE currently includes 28 European countries, in addition to the EU member countries, including Eastern Europe, Southern Europe and other non-European countries. ECE regulations are recommended for all members, not mandatory standards. Member States may apply ECE regulations, can continue to use their own regulations. Currently demand from the market point of view, usually members are willing to receive ECE ECE regulations test reports and certificates. E signs the certificate relates to the product components and system components, there is no corresponding vehicle certification regulations. Get E logo certified products, is accepted by the market. E mark certification to perform testing agencies ECE member countries technical services. E signs the certificate issuing bodies are ECE member of the government.

Applicable product range
Vehicle - that is two or three or more moving motor vehicles, such as passenger cars, trucks, motorcycles, buses and road vehicles outside the steam locomotive components - lights and bulbs, a variety of mirrors, tires, wheels, brakes, horn, anti-theft devices, seat belts, automotive glass and exhaust pipe steam locomotive spare parts - helmets, child safety seats, car electrical products subsidiary. Since October 2002, to require all vehicles, vehicle parts, and electronic products for the car must be enforced EMC testing. All electronic components sold in Europe must comply with the EMC Directive unified 95/54/EC, the EMC Directive 89/336/EEC the self-declaration is no longer valid. Vehicles authorized by the EU institutions issued a notice products E / e Mark certification. In other words, vehicle electronics and electronic components for the original CE (EMC) certification from October 2002 onwards no longer valid. European countries must re-apply for Department of Transportation issued E / eMark certificate for their sales in the European market.

States have the appropriate certificate number:
Germany, France, E1-E2-E3-E4-Italy, Sweden, the Netherlands E5-
E6-E7-Hungary, Belgium, the Czech Republic E9-E8-E10-Yugoslavia, Spain
Austria, UK E12-E11-E13-E14-Luxembourg, Norway, Switzerland, E16-
Denmark, Finland, E18-E17-E19-E20-Poland Romania E21-Portugal
Greece Russian E23-E22-E25-E27-Croatian E26-Slovenia Slovakia
Estonia Belarus E29-E28-E31-E37-Turkey BiH

The meaning of e-Mark
e logo is the European Commission in accordance with EU Directive force member states motor vehicle use, safety components and systems certification mark. Testing agency must be an EU member country technical services, certification bodies of the EU member governments transportation department. Get e logo certified products the EU member states will be recognized. Like the E-mark certification, the Member States have the appropriate certificate number:
e1-e2-Germany, Italy, France, e3-e4-e5-Sweden, the Netherlands
e6-Belgian e9-e11-Britain, Spain, Austria e13-e12-Luxembourg
e17-e18-Denmark, Finland, Portugal, e23-e21-e24-Greece Ireland.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
E-MARK认证

  E/e-Mark 也就是欧洲共同市场 , 对汽、机车及其安全零配件产品,噪音及废气等,均需依照欧盟法令【 EEC Directives 】与欧洲经济委员会法规【 ECE Regulation 】的规定,通过产品符合认证要求,即授予合格证书,以确保行车的安全及环境保护之要求。
  E/e-Mark 依认证国别不同,所授予之编号也不同,例如向卢森堡提出申请,其 E-Mark 标志为 E13/e13 。 

  
E-Mark 的含义
  欧洲对于机动车整车及涉及安全的零部件和系统有安全认证的要求,具体体现为 E 标志和 e 标志认证。 E 标志源于欧洲经济委员会 (Economic Commisssion of Europe, 简称 ECE) 颁布的法规 (Regulation) 。目前 ECE 包括欧洲 28 个国家,除欧盟成员国外,还包括东欧,南欧等非欧国家。 ECE 法规是推荐各成员适用,不是强制性标准。成员国可以套用 ECE 法规,也可以延用本国法规。目前从市场需求来看,通常 ECE 成员愿意接收符合 ECE 法规的测试报告及证书。 E 标志证书涉及的产品是零部件及系统部件,没有整车认证的相应法规。获得 E 标志认证的产品,是为市场所接受的。 E 标志认证的执行测试机构一般是 ECE 成员国的技术服务机构。 E 标志证书的发证机构是 ECE 成员国的政府部门。

  
适用产品范围
  整车-即两轮或三轮以上之电机动交通工具,如客车、货车、摩托车、巴士及道路外之车辆汽机车零组件-车灯与灯泡、各种视镜、轮胎、轮圈、剎车、喇叭、防盗设备、安全带、汽车玻璃及排气管等汽机车零配件-安全帽、儿童安全椅、车内附属电器产品等。自 2002 年 10 月起,规定所有车辆 , 车辆零部件,以及用于车上的电子性产品必须强制执行 EMC 测试。所有在欧销售的电子零部件须统一符合 EMC 指令 95/54/EC, 根据 EMC 指令 89/336/EEC 进行的自我宣告将不再有效。而由欧盟授权车辆类产品的公告机构出具 E/e Mark 证书。也就是说,车辆类电子及电子零部件原先申请的 CE(EMC) 认证将从 2002 年 10 月起不再有效。必须重新申请欧洲国家交通部门出具的 E/eMark 证书后方可在欧洲市场销售。

各国的证书有相应的编号:
E1— 德国   E2— 法国   E3— 意大利  E4— 荷兰  E5— 瑞典
E6— 比利时  E7— 匈牙利  E8— 捷克   E9— 西班牙 E10— 南斯拉夫
E11— 英国  E12— 奥地利  E13— 卢森堡   E14— 瑞士   E16— 挪威
E17— 芬兰   E18— 丹麦  E19— 罗马尼亚   E20— 波兰   E21— 葡萄牙
E22— 俄罗斯  E23— 希腊   E25— 克罗地亚  E26— 斯洛文尼亚  E27— 斯洛伐克
E28— 白俄罗斯  E29— 爱沙尼亚  E31— 波黑  E37— 土耳其

  
e-Mark 的含义
  e标志是欧盟委员会依据欧盟指令强制成员国使用的机动车整车,安全零部件及系统的认证标志。测试机构必须是欧盟成员国内的技术服务机构,发证机构是欧盟成员国政府交通部门。获得e标志认证的产品各欧盟成员国都将认可。同E标志认证一样,各成员国的证书有相应的编号:
e1— 德国  e2— 法国  e3— 意大利  e4— 荷兰  e5— 瑞典
e6— 比利时  e9— 西班牙   e11— 英国  e12— 奥地利    e13— 卢森堡
e17— 芬兰    e18— 丹麦 e21— 葡萄牙 e23— 希腊   e24— 爱尔兰

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: