Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
C-TICK Certified

  Electrical and electronic products into Australia, in addition to the safety labeling, should also have EMC mark that c-tick mark. Purpose is to protect the resources of radio communication frequency band, which provides the implementation of the system is somewhat similar to the European EMC directive, therefore, can be provided by the manufacturer / importer to self-declaration. However, C-tick mark in the application, it must be tested according to the relevant CISPR standards. And be endorsed by the Australian importer & reports. Australia ACA (Australian Commication Authority) to accept all, issuing registration number.
  Australia, electrical products, EMC requirements by the ACA (Australin Communications Authority) monitoring. In addition to the standard used in Australia and New Zealand Standard (AS / NZS) outside, ACA2002 recognized 103 years and other standards, these standards include EN, IEC and CISPR.
  In order to limit the influence of electromagnetic interference, Australia from January 1999 onwards, all within the limits prescribed in the standard product of electromagnetic interference (EMI) mandatory. Some experimental projects must also comply with EMC mandatory requirements, they are: conduction disturbances, intermittent interference (the click), radiation interference. The remaining EMC project without mandatory. Product testing with the relevant standards in order to paste the C-Tick mark. Any company or individual to use this flag must make an application to the competent government departments to obtain written approval before use, and mark the height of not less than 3 mm.

C-Tick mark next to be marked according to the provisions Australian suppliers of information to ACA sampling products on the market can be effectively traced back to EMC is responsible for the product supplier. The identification information includes four aspects:
1. Australian suppliers registered name and address.
2. Australian Company Number (Australian Company Number)
3. Issued by the ACA Australian suppliers of numbers.
4. Products on the market in Australia using Australian registered trademark.

  Australian EMC system is divided into three levels, vendors in the sales level two, level three products, you must register in the ACA, apply for C-Tick mark.
  Level of a product is the use of wireless devices interfering with lower radiation spectrum of products, such as manual switches, relays simple, one-way squirrel-cage induction motors, resistors and so on. On the level of a product, the supplier must provide signed declaration of conformity and product description sheet. Level of a product may voluntarily apply for C-Tick mark, but vendors choose to use the mark, declaration of conformity and in the provision of products described in the book, while also providing compliance records to prove that statement as described in the product has been comply with the relevant EMC standards. Test site is not required, allowing the internal testing.
  Level two products is the use of wireless devices interfering with higher radiation spectrum of products, such as switching power supplies, welding, dimmers, most household appliances. In addition to suppliers declaration of conformity must sign and deliver products described in the book, but also to provide the relevant standard test report, if there is no standard, you will need to provide technical construction file, test site is not required, allowing the internal testing.
  Level 3 product is the use of wireless devices interfering with high radiation spectrum of products, ie products covered CISPR11 and CISPR22. Currently, the communication terminal products still is contained within this range, but from November 7, 2003, the end product will be divided into level two products. In addition to suppliers declaration of conformity must sign and deliver products described in the book, but also to provide by accredited test report issued by the agency. But also issued by the certification body QSM Quality Management System Certificate.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
C-TICK认证

  电子电器产品进入澳洲,除安全标示外,还应该有EMC标志  即c-tick  标志。目的是保护无线电通讯频段的资源,它规定的实施制度有点类似于欧洲的EMC指令.  因此,可以由生产商/进口商进行自我声明。但是,在申请  C-tick  标志之前,必须要按相关CISPR标准进行测试。并要由澳洲进口商背书&提交报告。  澳洲  ACA(Australian  Commication  Authority  )  统一受理,发放登记号码。

  澳大利亚,电器产品的EMC要求由ACA(Australin  Communications  Authority)监控。使用的标准除了澳大利亚和新西兰标准(AS/NZS)之外,ACA2002年又承认了103个其他标准,这些标准包括EN,IEC和CISPR。

  为了限制电磁干扰的影响,澳大利亚从1999年1月起,对所有的在标准规定范围内的产品实行电磁干扰(EMI)强制性要求。部分EMC实验项目也必须符合强制性要求,它们是:传导干扰、断续干扰(喀呖声)、辐射干扰。其余EMC项目不作强制要求。产品经检验符合相关标准,才可贴上C-Tick标志。任何公司或个人要使用此标志必须向政府主管部门提出申请,得到书面批准后方可使用,而且标志的高度不得低于3毫米。

C-Tick标志旁必须按规定标上澳洲供应商的信息,以便ACA在市场上抽检产品时能有效地追溯到为该产品EMC负责的供应商。信息的标识包括四方面的内容:
1.澳洲供应商的注册名称与地址。
2.澳洲公司注册号(Australian  Company  Number)
3.由ACA颁发给澳洲供应商的号码。
4.产品在澳洲市场上使用的澳洲注册商标。

  澳大利亚的EMC体系把产品划分为三个级别,供应商在销售级别二、级别三产品前,必须在ACA注册,申请使用C-Tick标志。

  级别一产品是指对使用无线频谱的设备干扰辐射较低的产品,如手动开关、简单的继电器、单向鼠笼式电感电机、电阻等。对级别一的产品,供应商必须签署符合性声明和提供产品描述书。级别一的产品可以自愿申请C-Tick标志,但是供应商在选择使用该标志后,在提供符合性声明和产品描述书的同时,还要提供符合性记录,以证明声明中所描述的产品已符合了相关的EMC标准。测试地点不作要求,允许内部测试。

  级别二产品是指对使用无线频谱的设备干扰辐射较高的产品,如开关电源、电焊机、调光器、大部分的家用电器等。供应商除了必须签署符合性申明和提供产品描述书外,还要提供按相关标准进行的测试报告,如果没有相关标准,则需要提供技术结构文件,测试地点不作要求,允许内部测试。
  
  级别三产品是指对使用无线频谱的设备干扰辐射极高的产品,即CISPR11与CISPR22覆盖的产品。目前,通信终端产品仍就包含在此范围内,但是从2003年11月7日起,终端产品将被划分到级别二产品中。供应商除了必须签署符合性申明和提供产品描述书外,还要提供由认可的测试机构出具的测试报告。同时还要出具由QSM认证机构颁发的质量管理体系证书。

 

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: