Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd.
Favorites Set Home Chinese
Home About Certification Services Chemical detection Environmental Reliability Product Range News Contact
Certificate No.
Certification
 
Trademark and Patent

Trademarks
A brief description of
Natural persons, legal persons or other organizations of their production, manufacture, processing, picking, or distribution of goods or services provided need to obtain trademark rights, shall apply to the State Administration for Industry and Trademark Office (hereinafter referred to as the Trademark Office) apply for trademark registration . Registration of Marks International Classification of Goods and Services There are 45 categories, 34 categories of which goods, services 11 categories. Specify the use of a trademark on the goods for the trade mark to specify the use of a trademark on the service as a service mark.

    Handle means
    For registered trade mark or service mark in two ways:
    (A) firms to deal with the agency.
    (2) the applicant directly to the Trademark Office for trademark registration hall apply.

    Handling procedures
    (A) the agency handled firm to firm personnel requested.
    (2) the applicant directly to the Trademark Office for trademark registration hall apply, the applicant can follow these simple steps:
Prior to the application for trademark registration inquiries (non-essential programs) → prepare application documents → lobby reception counter in trademark registration application documents submitted in a code window → fight receipt barcode → payment window in trademark registration fees to pay about three months trademark → Bureau issued a "Notice of Acceptance" → trademark registration correction (non-essential programs)

Pre-application inquiry (non-essential programs)
Currently a registered trademark from application to approval takes about two years. If the trademark registration application was rejected on the one hand the loss trademark registration fees, on the other hand also need to re-apply for a registered trademark of about two years, and whether an application is approved and registered again remains in an unknown state. Therefore, the applicant in the application for trademark registration trademark search conducted prior to best understand the situation prior rights, to make judgments based on the query results and then submit an application.

Trademark registration application documents prepared
(A) the name of a legal person or other organization to apply for trademark registration shall submit the following application documents:
1, the official seal stamped with the applicant's trademark application.
2, logos 6 (Application affixed to the back one, pay 5), requiring clear drawings, specifications for the length and width of not less than 5 cm and not more than 10 cm. If you specify the color, color pattern a close, cross coloration pattern 5, with a black and white pattern.
3, apply directly to the hall of trademark registration, submit a copy of the applicant's business license, business license and produce copy of the original; fails to produce a copy of the original business license, the applicant's business license applicant shall be stamped seal. Firm handled the agency to submit the applicant's business license.
4, apply directly to the trademark registration hall, the submission Attn identity card; firm handled the agency to submit Power of Attorney.
5, if the application is a registered trademark portraits, shall be accompanied by a notarized consent of this portrait portrait as trademark registration statement file.
    (2) a natural person applying for trademark registration shall submit the following application documents:
1, the applicant signature trademark application.
2, logos 6 (Application affixed to the back one, pay 5), requiring clear drawings, specifications for the length and width of not less than 5 cm and not more than 10 cm. If you specify the color, color pattern a close, cross coloration pattern 5, with a black and white pattern.
3, apply directly to the trademark registration hall, the applicant submitted a copy of the identity card or passport, Attn produce an identity card or passport of the original, submit a copy; firm handled the agency to submit Power of Attorney and the applicant's identity card.

Patents
A. Domestic patent applications required documents and information
Applications for invention patents, the application documents shall include: invention patent request, a description (if necessary, drawings), claims, abstract and drawings, in duplicate. Yi Yang Yao involving ammonia  mountain peak plasticized account mantis?'s Invention patent applications, the specification should include the sequence table and put the sequence table as a separate part of the specification submitted, should also be submitted in line with national intellectual property offices have provided documented The sequence table or a floppy disc. 
Apply for utility model patents, the application documents shall include: utility model patent request, description, specification drawings, claims, abstract and drawings, in duplicate. 
Design patent, the application documents shall include: design patent request, drawings or photographs, each a duplicate. Requires protection of colors shall also submit a color drawing or photograph in duplicate. Submit picture, the two should be a picture, submit photographs, two shall be as photographs, drawings or photographs must not be mixed. Such as picture or photo should be noted, a brief description of the design shall be submitted in duplicate.
 
B. How to write technical tests books
A technical tests, book, clearly describe the invention, the technical solutions and ideas, written according to the following eight sections:
1) name;
2) technology;
3) Prior art: citation with the invention or utility model patent application the closest prior art document and objectively indicate the background art problems and shortcomings;
4) Purpose: should address problems of the background art, the application stated by the techniques disclosed in the specification of the technical solution can solve the problem;
5) technical solutions and invented points: stating the applicant of its technical problems to be solved by technical measures taken by a collection of the invention or utility model is the core part of the application;
6) beneficial effects: a base indicate the utility of the present invention or the technical features to bring, or by the technical features inevitably produce in comparison with the prior art, has a beneficial effect;
7) and a brief description of the drawings;
8) implement the invention or utility model is the best way: Detailed description of the invention or utility model, the implementation of specific examples, especially in response to the present invention and utility model is different from the prior art technical features and additional technical characteristics described in sufficient detail.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Shenzhen ECT Testing Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:Room 1106,Era Innovation Certer, Xixiang gushu second road,Baoan district, Shenzhen city, China Tel:0755-23062275 Fax:0755-26609102 E-mail:

深圳欧检检测技术有限公司
加入收藏 设为首页 ENGLISH
首 页 关于欧检 认证服务 化学检测 环境可靠性 产品范围 资讯中心 联系我们
证书编号
认证服务
 
商标专利

商标方面

  一、简要说明
    自然人、法人或者其他组织对其生产、制造、加工、拣选或经销的商品或者提供的服务需要取得商标专用权的,应当依法向国家工商行政管理总局商标局(以下简称商标局)提出商标注册申请。商标注册用商品和服务国际分类共有45个类别,其中商品34个类别、服务11个类别。指定使用在商品上的商标为商品商标,指定使用在服务上的商标为服务商标。

    二、办理途径
    申请注册商品商标或服务商标有两条途径:
    (一)委托代理事务所办理。
    (二)申请人直接到商标局的商标注册大厅办理。

    三、办理步骤
    (一)委托代理事务所办理的,以事务所工作人员所要求办理。
    (二)申请人直接到商标局的商标注册大厅办理的,申请人可以按照以下步骤办理:
  商标注册申请前查询(非必须程序)→ 准备申请书件 → 在商标注册大厅受理窗口提交申请书件 →在打码窗口打收文条形码→ 在交费窗口缴纳商标注册规费 →三个月左右商标局发出《受理通知书》→商标注册申请补正(非必须程序)

  
四、申请前的查询(非必须程序)
  目前一件商标从申请到核准注册大约需要2年时间。如果商标注册申请被驳回,一方面损失商标注册费,另一方面重新申请注册商标还需要大约2年时间,而且再次申请能否被核准注册仍然处于未知状态。因此,申请人在申请注册商标前最好进行商标查询,了解在先权利情况,根据查询结果作出判断后再提交申请书。

  
五、商标注册申请书件的准备
  (一)以法人或者其他组织名义申请商标注册的,应提交以下申请书件:
  1、加盖申请人公章的商标注册申请书。
  2、商标图样6张(申请书背面贴1张,交5张),要求图样清晰、规格为长和宽不小于5厘米并不大于10厘米。若指定颜色,贴着色图样1张,交着色图样5张,附黑白图样1张。
  3、直接到商标注册大厅办理的,提交申请人的营业执照复印件,并出示营业执照副本原件;如不能出示营业执照副本原件,申请人的营业执照复印件须加盖申请人印章。委托代理事务所办理的,提交申请人的营业执照复印件。
  4、直接到商标注册大厅办理的,提交经办人的身份证复印件;委托代理事务所办理的,提交商标代理委托书。
  5、如申请注册的商标是人物肖像,应附送经过公证的肖像权人同意将此肖像作为商标注册的声明文件。
    (二)自然人申请商标注册的,应提交以下申请书件:
  1、申请人签名的商标注册申请书。
  2、商标图样6张(申请书背面贴1张,交5张),要求图样清晰、规格为长和宽不小于5厘米并不大于10厘米。若指定颜色,贴着色图样一张,交着色图样5张,附黑白图样1张。
  3、直接到商标注册大厅办理的,提交申请人本人的身份证或护照的复印件,经办人出示身份证或护照的原件,提交复印件;委托代理事务所办理的,提交商标代理委托书和申请人的身份证复印件。

专利方面

  1、国内专利申请所需文件及资料
  申请发明专利的,申请文件应当包括:发明专利请求书、说明书(必要时应当有附图)、权利要求书、摘要及其附图,各一式两份。涉及氨峄蛘吆塑账嵝蛄?的发明专利申请,说明书中应包括该序列表,并把该序列表作为说明书的一个单独部分提交,同时还应提交符合国家知识产权局规定的记载有该序列表的光盘或软 盘。
  申请实用新型专利的,申请文件应当包括:实用新型专利请求书、说明书、说明书附图、权利要求书、摘要及其附图,各一式两份。
  申请外观设计专利的,申请文件应当包括:外观设计专利请求书、图片或者照片,各一式两份。要求保护色彩的,还应当提交彩色图片或者照片一式两份。提交 图片的,两份均应为图片,提交照片的,两份均应为照片,不得将图片或照片混用。如对图片或照片需要说明的,应当提交外观设计简要说明,一式两份。 
 
  2、如何撰写技术交底书
  一份技术交底书,清楚地描述该发明的技术方案和构思,可按下述八个部分撰写:
  1)名称;
  2)技术领域;
  3)现有技术:引证与发明或实用新型专利申请最接近的现有技术文件,并客观指出背景技术中存在的问题和缺点;
  4)目的:应针对背景技术中存在的问题,写明由该申请的说明书所公开的技术方案所能解决的技术问题;
  5)技术方案及发明要点:写明申请人对其要解决的技术问题所采取的技术措施的集合,是该发明或实用新型申请的核心部分;
  6)有益效果:有根据地写明由本发明或实用新型的技术特征带来的,或者是由所述的技术特征必然产生的与现有技术相比所具有的有益效果;
  7)附图及其简要说明;
  8)实现发明或实用新型的最好方式:详细描述实施本发明或者实用新型的具体例子,尤其应对本发明和实用新型区别于现有技术的技术特征及附加技术特征进行足够详细的描述。

Copyright © 2006-2012 深圳欧检检测技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备879654321号
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍二路时代科创中心1106室 电话:0755-23062275,0755-23062248,0755-23062245 传真:0755-26609102 E-mail: